Hours

Sunday Morning Worship Service: 10:00 a.m.

 

Children and Youth Sunday School 9:45am

 

 

Contact Us

Andover Baptist Church

7 Central St

Andover, MA 01810

 

 

Rev. Lyndon A. Myers, Pastor

lmyers@comcast.net

 

Phone: 978 475-0166

 

Or use our contact form.

Monthly Schedule

1st Sunday

Holy Communion Sunday

 

2nd Sunday -

Missions Sunday Service
 

3rd Sunday 

High Praise & Worship Sunday
 

4th Sunday

Youth and Family Ministries Sunday
 

5th Sunday

Young Adult Sunday

Worship and Service

Contact Information

We'd love to hear from you:

Andover Baptist Church

7 Central St

Andover, MA 01810

 

Phone: 978 475-0166

Fax:

Email: info@andover-baptist-church.org

 

If you have any specific concerns, please email the associated person below. Thank you.

 

Pastor Myers: LMyers@andover-baptist-church.org

Church Clerk: Adine Latimore: ALatimore@andover-baptist-church.org

Diaconate: John Morgan: JMorgan@andover-baptist-church.org

Friendly Circle: Carol Stocks: CStocks@andover-baptist-church.org

Missons Ministry: Denise Wynn: DWynn@andover-baptist-church.org

Music Ministry: Michael Belcher: MBelcher@andover-baptist-church.org

Publicity/Outreach Ministry: Denise Wynn: DWynn@andover-baptist-church.org

Social Ministry: Patrice Palmer Russell:PPalmerRussell@andover-baptist-church.org

Sunday School Superintendent & Youth Ministry /Chairperson:

Tesha Myers: TMyers@andover-baptist-church.org

 

 

Online Contact Form

Contact us directly, at any time, using this straight-forward online form:

 

Your message:*
Name:*
Street Address:
Street Address 2:
City:
State or province:
Zip or postal code:
Your e-mail address:*
and phone number:*
 
Please enter the code:

Note: Fields marked with * are required.